WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT RETINAOC

  • review rating 5  Dr. Vaidya is a wonderful doctor, who has won my confidence and trust in treating my diabetic eye problems. I am so happy to have found such a knowledgeable, competent, and caring Retina Specialist!!!!

    thumb Ken Nodelman
    4/01/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Vaidya is an amazing retinal specialist. He is kind, caring and detailed with his diagnosis and with his surgeries. My wife works for Dr. Vaidya several days a week and she has had nothing but good things to say about him. As a husband...it is absolutely essential to me that my wife is treated well. She was not treated well at her previous employer so the last few years with Dr. Vaidya have been a huge blessing. Having my wife come home tired but happy is a HUGE & welcomed change from her old job, where she would often be emotionally distraught & completely exhausted. Dr. Vaidya treats her with respect and kindness like a valued part of the team. It means the world to me because good men, like Dr. Vaidya, who are exceptional at their work and treat people well... are hard to find nowadays. The OC Carpet & Rug Specialist is proud to give Dr. Vaidya & Retina OC our highest recommendation possible!

    thumb Rich Paulin
    3/16/2018

    review rating 5  Everything was on time! I feel that doctor really cares about patients. Nice receptionists. Deffenetly will recommend this clinic if someone from my friends need to see retina specialist!!!

    thumb Maksim Egorov
    7/31/2017

    review rating 5  March 13 2015 Seham RAGHEB (PATIENT) The staff was professional and caring they knew the meaning of URGENT,when i asked for the nearest appt. as I was scheduled (abroad by another Doctor) for an injection that was past due,they rescheduled and I had it....I really felt I was important to them. Dr. Vaidya was caring,gave me enough time to discuss my options. I think he is one of a kind.I thank him.

    thumb Seham Ragheb
    3/16/2015

    review rating 5  Dr. Vaidya is an excellent and caring specialist in the area of Retina diseases. I was under his care for treatment of Wet Retina Degeneration, and I am fortunate that his accurate diagnosis and excellent treatment prevented loss of vision of my diseased eye. Also all associates in the front office and exam room were always considerate, pleasant, and caring...... Thank you all.

    thumb Mahmoud Ahmadi
    4/20/2017
  •   Everything nice
    Doctor is nice
    Nurses are nice
    But the injection really messed up my arm
    The bruises don't go away after a month now and my arm hurts  horribly bad.
    I won't get any surgical procedures done here.
    I'm just too afraid

    thumb Meee J.
    1/24/2018

      Dr. Vaidya is an excellent Retina specialist. He treated my Wet Macular Degeneration (WMD) with care and expertise. He was very confident in his diagnosis and performed the treatment with care. I am very pleased with his expertise and treatment in such extreme case of retina deformation. . Also I was always very impressed with the care and expertise of every associate in the team. A professional, friendly, kind, and pleasant environment!!   Thank you all!

    thumb Mahmoud A.
    4/14/2017

      Having been shocked to learn of the severity of the problem I was having with my vision, and extent of the diagnosis, it was incredibly reassuring to consult with a doctor so empathetic and caring; and one willing to spend the time providing so comprehensive an explanation as to both Cause and Treatment. At no point in my dealings with Dr. Vaidya have I been made to feel that I am consuming an in ordinate amount of his time; nor the sense that my questions are in any way unjustified. The overall experience I have enjoyed so far with this clinic, at every level, has been exceptional; and it is truly an exemplar of what one hopes to receive as a patient. I very much look forward to the ongoing care and treatment from a practitioner whom I now hold in the highest regard.

    thumb Cliff H.
    7/26/2017
  •   First class experience.
    Friendly staff. Complete and thorough examination. Very nice doctor.

    thumb Mary P.
    1/16/2017

      All around great doctor - very thorough in approach and evaluation, very pleasant personality.  highly recommend

    thumb Satbir S.
    8/01/2017

      Went to see Dr.Vaidya, he took the time to answer all my questions today.  He did a great job explaining things to me, I never felt rushed.  He really was very easy to talk with and really took the time to listen.  Very knowledgeable on the eye and I learned alot about my eyes during the visit.  I would highly recommend Dr. Vaidya.  Also the staff was very nice, Broken even took the time to call me back after I asked the Dr. a question before scheduling me in.  Great Experience!

    thumb Clyde S.
    2/11/2016
  •   I had an appointment with Dr. Vaidya here this morning and was so impressed.  The staff is very friendly.  Dr. Vaidya is one of the nicest doctors I have ever been to.  He explained everything he was doing to me step by step.  I never felt rushed because he only schedules one patient at a time.  He listened when I talked and I feel so fortunate that he is here in Orange County.

    thumb Sandy M.
    6/13/2016

      I really like Dr. Vayidya. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain things to you in layman's terms. I've seen him twice and I think he is a great doctor and it shows that he is an expert in his field. I had been to two other doctors before him who had only partially diagnosed me and didn't really fix the underlying issues. He was able to resolve my main concerns and provided non-steroid, OTC, homeopathic solutions to, hopefully, mitigate my future problems.

    thumb Robyn G.
    11/22/2015

      Excellent Doctor and high tech office. The Doctor was thorough and explained things clearly.

    thumb Mari L.
    11/01/2016
  •   Dr Vadiya is hands down awesome.  He's super knowledgeable and thorough.. He's genuine and sincere..My whole family comes here.

    thumb Kris N.
    5/20/2016

      My optometrist recommended an OCT scan due to having a risk for glaucoma. Dr Vaidya did a comprehensive exam and determined that I was very low risk, which provided a peace of mind. He is a great doctor who is informative and thorough in is explanations. I received the scan results and notes from the exam within 30 minutes after leaving. The office environment was stellar - the front desk, staff and environment. They were very responsive during scheduling and questions.

    thumb Anthony P.
    10/15/2018

      I would highly recommend Dr. Vaidya at RetinaOC. He's very easy to talk to and really takes the time to explain your eye issue to you, as well as your treatment options. His office is very modern and clean, and his staff is warm and friendly.

    thumb H W.
    7/22/2013
  •   I found Dr. Vaidya personable, confident and thorough. I was anxious about the reason for my visit and appreciated his open communication during my examination as well as the time spent to answer my questions. Also notable is the experience with front office and associate staff, excellent! I don't have a situation where I currently require regular care from the office but if you do the ability to book appointments and view records online is such a value add!

    thumb Suzanne G.
    3/06/2017

      I really liked this guy. He listened and had meaningful feedback. Plus he frank yet very  kind.

    thumb kim C.
    8/20/2015

      We love Retina OC! The doctor's voice is so calming that it always seems like going to a spa when you go. He is always so patient, in fact, everyone there is always so patient. The receptionists are always super nice and the wait is never long. Out of all the doctors my mom has seen, this is our favorite to visit!

    thumb Tina C.
    9/22/2018
Copyright © Retina Orange County, Inc. 2018 | Credits | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap